Stabinger Hof

LIVING

Comfortable and with high quality interior

The beautifully and stylishly furnished chalets and our charming apartment in the farmhouse convince right from the first moment. Built from regional and natural materials, modernly equipped and furnished with attention to detail, they are retreats with a particularly pleasant ambiance – to relax and enjoy.

Previous
Next

CHALET ANTON

€ 137,00 (prices change based on season)
Room size: 62 m²
Persons: 4–6

CHALET MARIANNA

137,00 € (prices change based on season)
Room size: 62 m²
Persons: 4–6

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

CHALET TIMO

109,00 € (prices change based on season)
Room size: 46 m²
Persons: 2–4

CHALET SUSI

109,00 € (prices change based on season)
Room size: 46 m²
Persons: 2–4

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

APARTMENT GSELL

109,00 € (prices change based on season) Room size: 42 m² Persons: 2–4

STABINGER HOF MANUFACTORY

A breakfast worthy of kings

Start the new day strengthened with our own products. Complying with your wishes, we put together a breakfast basket with lots of goodies for you in the morning: fresh bread, butter, yoghurt, milk, homemade jams and juices, honey, coffee powder, tea, brioches, cakes and much more. The eggs of our chickens are ready in the hen house and provide energy for an exciting day.

WELLNESS

Relaxation for your body, mind and soul

For particularly relaxing hours, our adult guests can rent the farm’s own spa area and relax in the whirlpool and sauna. You can also enjoy and relax while sunbathing on our lawn in front of the house or on our private mountain pasture. The view of the Dolomites of Sexten/Sesto enhances the feeling of deep and pure relaxation – try it for yourself.

NATURE SHOP HIGHLIGHT

Alpaca hat

Headgear can be so cozy. The fine and soft wool of our alpacas is perfect for wrapping up on chilly winter days. A must for hat wearers.

Stabinger Hof

NATÜRLICH WOHNEN

Gemütlich und hochwertig ausgestattet

Die wunderschön und stilvoll eingerichteten Chalets und unser bezauberndes Apartment direkt im Bauernhaus überzeugen ab dem ersten Moment. Gebaut aus regionalen Naturmaterialien, modern ausgestattet und mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet sind sie Rückzugsorte mit besonders angenehmen Wohngefühl – zum Wohlfühlen und Genießen.

Voriger
Nächster

CHALET ANTON

€ 137,00 (Preise sind saisonabhängig)
Zimmergröße: 62 m²
Personen: 4–6

CHALET MARIANNA

137,00 € (Preise sind saisonabhängig)
Zimmergröße: 62 m²
Personen: 4–6

Voriger
Nächster
Voriger
Nächster

CHALET TIMO

109,00 € (Preise sind saisonabhängig)
Zimmergröße: 46 m²
Personen: 2–4

CHALET SUSI

109,00 € (Preise sind saisonabhängig)
Zimmergröße: 46 m²
Personen: 2–4

Voriger
Nächster
Voriger
Nächster

APARTMENT GSELL

109,00 € (Preise sind saisonabhängig) Zimmergröße: 42 m² Personen: 2–4

STABINGER HOF MANUFAKTUR

Frühstücke wie ein Kaiser!

Mit hofeigenen Produkten gestärkt in den neuen Tag starten. Ganz nach Ihren Vorlieben stellen wir Ihnen morgens einen Frühstückskorb mit lauter Leckereien zusammen: frisches Brot, Butter, Joghurt, Milch, selbstgemachte Marmeladen und Säfte, Honig, Kaffeepulver, Tee, Brioches, Kuchen und vieles mehr. Die Eier unserer Hühner liegen im Hühnerstall bereit und geben Energie für einen aufregenden Tag.

WELLNESS

Erholung für Körper, Geist und Seele

Für besonders erholsame Stunden können unsere erwachsenen Gäste den hofeigenen Spa-Bereich mieten und sich im Whirlpool und in der Sauna entspannen. Auch beim Sonnenbad auf unserer Liegewiese vor dem Haus oder auf unserer Privatalm lässt es sich genießen und relaxen. Der Ausblick auf die Sextner Dolomiten verstärkt das Gefühl von tiefer Entspannung und purer Erholung – testen Sie es selbst.

NATUR SHOP HIGHLIGHT

Alpaka-Mütze

So kuschelig kann Kopfbedeckung sein. Die feine und weiche Wolle unserer Alpakas eignet sich besonders gut um unseren Kopf warm einzupacken. Ein Muss für Mützenträger.